Western Canada

Being Swiss, may I call it the big brother of Switzerland?

Western Canada is comprised of  four provinces, Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba and Saskatchewan. These create a large, wild and beautiful area with a vast variety of wildlife, fauna and flora.

Read our latest Canada Posts

Your guide to Western Canada

Browse through all my posts, you will find road trips, itineraries and more. If you cannot find what you’re looking for get in touch, maybe I can help you or at least guide you in the right direction.

Canadian Rockies


Over all